contact

Contacts

ACCORD HEALTHCARE INC.

3535 boul. Saint-Charles,
Suite 704
Montréal, Québec
H9H 5B9

Telephone: 1.855.480.4159
Telephone: 514.505.4159
Fax : 514.505.4291
Email: info@accordhealth.ca

Michael Reid
President – General Manager
Office: 514.505.4159 x 216
michael.reid@accordhealth.ca
Michel Charbonneau
Executive Vice-President
Office: 514.505.4159 x 207
michel@accordhealth.ca
Rajan Shah
Director, Finance
Office: 514.505.4159 x 215
rajan@accordhealth.ca
Pranav Pandya
Director, Quality and
Regulatory Affairs
Office: 514.505.4159 x 205
Pranav@accordhealth.ca
Sabrina Télémaque
Senior Specialist,
Quality and Regulatory Affairs
Office: 514.505.4159 x 202
sabrina@accordhealth.ca
Marc Desmarais
Director, Sales & Marketing;
Hospitals
Office: 514.505.4159 x 204
marc.desmarais@accordhealth.ca
Andrea Brandao
Senior Specialist,
Quality Assurance
Office: 514.505.4159 x 211
andrea.brandao@accordhealth.ca
Suzanne Pattera
Area Manager; Hospitals,
Ontario and Maritime region
Cell: 647-224-1049
suzanne.pattera@accordhealth.ca
Louis Bergevin
Hospital Contract Associate
Office: 514.505.4159 x 203
louis.bergevin@accordhealth.ca
Human Resources
Telephone: 514.505.4159
info@accordhealth.ca